TEAM BUILDINGS

The PODKOVA restaurant offers the possibility of organizing a team building inside or outside the restaurant.

Here you can hold the intellectual and creative teambuilding.

There is an outdoor playground with artificial turf and a swimming pool, where you can actively spend time and relax after the event on the territory of the restaurant, or to hold the event using these locations.

View more photos

We offer for rent 2 halls. Your choice will depend on the number of participants and type of activities.

The "White Hall" can admit 80-100 people in corporate teambuilding format. Another format of the event includes changes in the number of participants. You find yourself in a white room filled with lots of natural light which is conducive to a productive teamwork.

The "Library" Hall can place up to 50 people. This room is in warm colors which creates positive atmosphere and with no pressure on people psychologically.

The "Library" Hall has repeatedly held creative workshops and educational workshops.

Team-fun

The concept of «team-fun» is very similar to “teambuilding” in public understanding. It's just as a rope park, which is so often chosen as a way of "building the corporate spirit." In fact, it is a lot of work and sometimes it's better to hold a team building inside adding some activities that are called «Team fun» - entertainment, which indirectly contribute to the formation of personal and business relationships in the team.

The PODKOVA restaurant gives the possibility to carry out such activities in the open air near the restaurant. It is impossible to get lost there, but there is a place to go wild.

According to the format of the event, we are ready to provide:

  • Event-management services to help with organizational moments;
  • Banquet manager services to help you with a choice of dishes for a coffee break, buffet table or lunch / dinner
  • Rent of activities platform

Why should you go out of city?

Because there is nothing better for a team than to switch off from working moments and urban concerns. There will be only you and people you want to achieve your goals with and fresh air which refreshes the head of all superfluous thoughts.

ТИМБИЛДИНГИ

ТИМБИЛДИНГ В ПОМЕЩЕНИИ ЗАГОРОДНОГО РЕСТОРАНА PODKOVA

PODKOVA предлагает возможность организации тимбилдинга в помещении ресторана и вне него.

У нас Вы можете провести интеллектуальные и творческие тимбилдинги.

На территории ресторана есть открытая площадка с искусственным покрытием и бассейн, на которых Вы можете активно проводить время и расслабиться после мероприятия или же провести само мероприятие используя эти площадки.

Смотреть ещё фото

Мы предлагаем в аренду 2 зала. Ваш выбор зависит только от количества участников и вида активностей.

В «Белом зале» можно разместить 80-100 человек в формате корпоративного тимбилдинга. Иной формат мероприятия подразумевает изменения в количестве участников.  Вы попадаете в белый зал заполненный огромным количеством дневного света и который располагает к продуктивной командной работе.

В зале «Библиотека» предполагается размещение до 50 человек. Это зал в тёплых тонах, который своей тёплой атмосферой располагает к качественному сотрудничеству и параллельно не давит на людей психологически.

В рамках нашего ресторана в зале «Библиотека» уже не раз проходили творческие мастер-классы и образовательные воркшопы.

Team-fun

Понятие «team-fun» очень схоже с тимбилдингом в понимании общественности. Это как раз верёвочный парк,  который так часто выбирают как способ «построения корпоративного духа».  На самом деле это огромная работа и иногда лучше и эффективней провести тимбилдинг в помещении, а всё закрепить дополнительными активностями, которые и называются «Team fun» – развлечения, которые косвенно способствуют формированию личностных и деловых отношений в коллективе.

Ресторан PODKOVA предлагает возможность провести такие активности на открытой площадке, которая находится на территории ресторана, а также на прилегающей общей территории. Здесь невозможно потеряться J, но при этом есть место, где разыграться.

Итого в зависимости от формата мероприятия мы готовы предоставить:

  • Услуги event-менеджера, который поможет с организационными моментами;
  • Услуги банкетного менеджера, который поможет Вам с выбором блюд для кофе-брейк, фуршетного стола или для обеда/ужина
  • Аренду площадки для активностей

Почему Вам стоит выехать за город?

Потому что нет ничего лучше для команды, чем отвлечься от рабочих моментов и городских забот.  Здесь остаётесь только Вы, люди, с которыми хочется добиваться своих целей и загородный воздух, который освежает голову от всего лишнего.