About The Restaurant

PODKOVA restaurant is a country restaurant. The best stories begin here.

More than five years ago our guests have begun to come here for taking vital decisions.

PODKOVA is the best place for making the most romantic dates; here men make marriage proposals. Every season more than a 100 couples choose us for celebrating weddings. This place even became some kind of a ceremonial site.

You’ll realize this as soon as you see our sunlit White room, warm fireplaces, tasty cuisine. It makes every dinner with you loved ones feeling cosy. You’ll feel the celebration in the air at once when you plan to make an important decision.

If you decided to visit our country restaurant 26 km far from Kyiv, for sure you do it on a special occasion. We’ve prepared a short, but diverse menu.

Here you can find French, Italian and Ukrainian cuisine, a lot of marine products (oysters, shrimps, etc.), meat courses. Our desserts are a specialty. They are a pride of our restaurant and are popular not only among our visitors.

PODKOVA restaurant is the best place if you have some important plans or just want to spend your weekend with your family. We’ll give it our best for making you happy.

О ресторане

Ресторан PODKOVA – загородный ресторан, где начинаются истории.

Уже больше 5-ти лет к нам приезжают совершать важные жизненные поступки.

Именно в PODKOVA пары проводят самые романтичные свидания, мужчины делают предложения руки и сердца. Каждый сезон нас выбирает больше 100 пар для празднования свадьбы – это место становится даже немного символичным.

Вы почувствуете почему это так: залитый солнечным светом Белый зал, тёплые камины зимой, вкусная кухня – уютная обстановка для ужинов с близкими, которая вмиг становится праздничной в день, когда Вы планируете сделать важный шаг.

В загородный ресторан, за 26 км от Киева, Вы точно едете по особому случаю – и для таких моментов мы подобрали лаконичное, но разнообразное меню.

Вы найдёте блюда французской, итальянской и украинской кухни, большое количество морепродуктов (устрицы, креветки и др.), мясных угощений. Отдельное место мы выделили для десертов – они особая гордость нашего ресторана и известны не только среди наших гостей.

Выбирайте ресторан PODKOVA, когда у Вас есть важные намерения или просто в выходной с семьёй, а мы сделаем так, чтобы занять место в Вашем сердце.