Halls of the Restaurant

Welcome to the PODKOVA restaurant!

Renting a restaurant in Kiev and making a decision about a banquet table is not such an easy task. You must be sure that it will fully meet your preferences.

The PODKOVA restaurant is designed so that in one building you have the opportunity to choose a place that will meet your mood or event. Each of the halls was originally made for maximum compliance with the general requirements of the guests: comfort combined with sophistication.

At your discretion, you can choose one of the following places at the restaurant:

The White Hall

A lot of light, white interior and lots of details. These are the 3 components that make the hall the pride of our restaurant. It is suitable not only for festive events (anniversary, wedding, birthday), but also for those who decided to just get together with friends.

  • The «Library» Hall
    The warm atmosphere of the hall promotes relaxation and pleasant conversation. Fireplace, large windows, books and rocking chair. That all makes you feel like you have found yourself in a family cottage. The hall is suitable for business meetings, family and friendly dinners.
  • The Fireplace Hall
    If you are looking for a place to celebrate an event in a small circle of relatives or friends, then we will recommend you this very hall. A small room for 8-10 people with a home stove and a view on the terrace.
  • Banquet altana
    Spend time in the fresh air with all the amenities is ideal for a summer corporate party or a small celebration. The altana accommodates up to 30 people.
  • Outdoor terrace and a garden-house
    Choose a terrace as an alternative to a picnic. Then, you will relax in the fresh air, will have a delicious lunch and will swim in the pool.

Moreover, the restaurant has a children's room where you can always leave your child and be sure that he/she will be safe. Toys, educational games, soft armchairs-pillows, table football, with all these your child will not get bored. On weekends your children will be supervised by our animators who will play, pass adventure games and do creative tasks with them.

We are very often chosen by those who are looking for banquet halls for a wedding in Kiev. After all, among other things, we still offer event manager services.

The PODKOVA restaurant is an excellent place for those who want to rent a restaurant in Kiev, but at the same time celebrate the event in a pleasant and peaceful place.

Узнайте свободна ли дата Вашего мероприятия:

×

Залы ресторана

Добро пожаловать в ресторан PODKOVA!

Аренда ресторана в Киеве – не такая уж и лёгкая задача. Ведь он должен полностью соответствовать Вашим предпочтениям и пожеланиям.

Ресторан PODKOVA устроен так, что в одном здании у Вас есть возможность выбрать место себе под настроение и мероприятие. Каждый из залов максимально соответствует требованиям гостей – комфортность, которая сочетается с изысканностью.

На своё усмотрение Вы можете выбрать одно из мест, представленных у нас:

  • Белый зал
    Много света, белый интерьер и большое количество деталей – вот 3 составляющие, которые делают зал гордостью нашего ресторана. Подходит не только для торжественных событий (свадеб, дней рождений, годовщин, корпоративов, встреч с друзьями), но и для бизнес-мероприятий.
     
  • Французский зал
    Высокий арочный зал, из окон которого открывается живописный вид. Светлые, однотонные стены с лепниной создают атмосферу уюта и комфорта. Ощущение романтичной обстановки добавляет сочетание разных люстр, светильников и торшеров. Полное ощущение особого шарма и ноток французской утонченности.
     
  • Каминный зал
    Если Вы ищете место, чтобы отпраздновать событие в узком кругу родных или близких, тогда мы Вам посоветуем именно этот зал. Лаконичный и уютный, с камином и гармоничной обстановкой, словно создан для приятных вечеров и теплых встреч.
     
  • Банкетная альтанка
    Провести время на свежем воздухе с сервисом - идеальный вариант для летнего корпоратива или маленького праздника до 30 человек.
     
  • Летняя терраса
    Выбирайте террасу как альтернативу пикнику: Вы и отдохнёте на свежем воздухе, и вкусно пообедаете, и в бассейне поплаваете.
     
  • Детская комната
    Вы всегда можете спокойно оставить своего ребёнка и быть уверенным, что он будет в безопасности. Игрушки, развивающие игры, мягкие кресла-подушки, настольный футбол – всё, чтобы ребёнок не успел заскучать. А по выходным Ваш ребёнок остаётся под присмотром наших аниматоров, с которыми он играет, проходит квесты и выполняет творческие занятия.

Со всеми залами Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.

Нас очень часто выбирают те, кто искал банкетные залы Киева для свадьбы. Ведь кроме прочего, мы ещё предлагаем услуги event-менеджера.

Ресторан PODKOVA  - прекрасная площадка  для аренды ресторана в Киеве. Здесь Вы можете отлично провести  время  в приятном и спокойном месте. Приезжайте к нам в гости! Вам точно понравится.