Find out the free date of your event:


6 trends of wedding banquet menu in 2017

The decisive components of each wedding are: a place where it is held, the bride's wedding dress, entertainment and food. And if the selection of the first 3 depends on the newlyweds, then the 4th - only on the restaurant you are going to celebrate the wedding.

The PODKOVA restaurant has gathered the main trends of the wedding menu in 2017 as a hint to the newlyweds.

Homemade food from the youth of the young couple

It may be small hot dogs, grandmother's pies, summer berry sets, as if torn from the garden of the grandmother. Perhaps this may seem old fashioned, but the aperitif table will become a place for memories. Place a board with children's photos of the couple next to the table, where friends of childhood and relatives will find themselves with the newlyweds. They will surely find something to remember and tell about those times.

View more photos

Bar rack

Choose your favorite alcohol and put on an improvised bar rack. Give your guests the opportunity to make a cocktail. For special pedants and those who want to really feel themselves bartenders, offer a couple of tablets with recipes for alcoholic beverages.

View more photos

National or regional cuisine

The PODKOVA restaurant does not allow to come with your food, but we have a menu of a large number of national dishes and snacks made of regional products: southern seafood, cheeses from the West of Ukraine, vegetables from small local private farms. Also, there is a large number of national Italian and French dishes.

View more photos

Table in the style of a family gathering

Despite the fact that "family weddings" are less and less common because the newlyweds prefer the official format of the event today, it is this one with plates on the table that will help keep the atmosphere of ease. As on family gatherings, there will be dishes on the table with side dishes, snacks and salads, which waiters regularly replenish and clean if necessary. We advise to serve the main dish to each guest separately because it is elegant.

View more photos

No more standard candy bars

It seems that everyone is already tired of the same cupcakes, marshmallow, standard cakes. Choose a croquembouche, which is a pyramid of profiteroles in caramel, or a pyramid of macaroni. Take home the so-called "carnival treats": sweet cotton candies, popcorn of different tastes, churros, fast food type, but in stylish craft packaging envelopes. The manager will help you to choose the desired treat to your dream come true.

View more photos

The Wedding cake for ages

Fashion for classic wedding cakes abroad goes and now newlyweds cut, for example, a beautifully designed pancake cake (crepe cake). But when you are in search of inspiration, for example, on Pinterest, it is just impossible to stop looking at the art of confectioners. Therefore, in Ukraine this western trend will not be that popular for a long.

The PODKOVA restaurant advises you to choose a cake in mastic only if you want to have a virtuosic shaped cake. But if you are an adherent of light cakes, choose cakes decorated with fruits, ganache or decorated with glaze. The assortment of the restaurant has 14 fillings.

The main thing that should be adhered to is that you and the guests should feel comfortable, festive and tasty.

We, in turn, guarantee that we will provide all conditions for your banquet to be held at the highest level.

View more photos

6 актуальных трендов свадебного меню в 2017 году

Решающие составляющие каждой свадьбы: место, где она проводится, свадебное платье невесты, развлечения и еда. И если подбор 3-х зависит от молодожён, то 4-я – только от ресторана, в котором Вы будете праздновать свадьбу.

Ресторан PODKOVA собрал основные тренды свадебного меню 2017 года в подсказку молодожёнам.

Домашняя еда из детства молодожён

Это могут быть маленькие хот-доги, бабушкины пирожки, наборы летних ягод, как будто сорванных из сада у бабушки. Возможно, это кому-то покажется старомодным, но аперитивный стол станет местом для воспоминаний. Установите рядом с ним доску с детскими фото пары, где друзья детства и родные найдут себя с молодожёнами. Им есть что вспомнить и рассказать о тех временах.

Смотреть ещё фото

Стойка для бара

Выберите любимый алкоголь и выставьте на импровизированную барную стойку. Предоставьте Вашим гостям возможность самостоятельно сделать коктейль. Для особых педантов и тех, кто хочет по-настоящему почувствовать себя в роли бармена, предложите пару табличек с рецептами алкогольных напитков.

Смотреть ещё фото

Национальная или региональная кухня

В ресторан PODKOVA не разрешается приезжать со своей едой, но у нас в меню представлено большое количество национальных блюд и закусок сделанных из региональных продуктов: южные дары моря, сыры с Запада Украины, овощи с маленьких частных ферм в округе. Также есть большое количество национальных итальянских и французских блюд.

Смотреть ещё фото

Застолье в стиле семейных посиделок

Несмотря на то, что «семейные свадьбы» встречаются всё реже в силу того, что молодожёны сегодня предпочитают официальный формат мероприятия, сохранить лёгкую атмосферу непринуждённости поможет именно эта фишка с тарелками на столе. Как на семейных посиделках, на столе будут блюда с гарнирами, закусками и салатами, которые официанты регулярно пополняют и убирают в случае надобности. Но советуем основное блюдо всё-таки подавать каждому гостю отдельно – это элегантно.

Смотреть ещё фото

Никаких стандартных кэнди баров

Нам кажется, что все уже устали от одинаковых капкейков, зефира, стандартных пирожен. Выберите крокенбуш – пирамиду из профитролей в карамели, или пирамиду из макаронс. Возьмите на вооружение, так называемые, «карнавальные угощения» - сладкая вата, попкорн разных вкусов, чиррос, еда по типу фастфуда, но в стильных крафтовых упаковках-конвертах. Администратор поможет Вам подобрать нужное угощение и реализовать задуманное.

Смотреть ещё фото

Свадебный торт – на все века

Мода на классические свадебные торты за границей проходит и сейчас молодожёны разрезают, например, красиво оформленный блинный торт (crepe cake). Но когда отправляешься в поисках вдохновения, например, в Pinterest, просто невозможно перестать заглядываться на искусство кондитеров. Потому в Украине этот западный тренд пока долго не приживется.

Ресторан PODKOVA советует выбирать торт в мастике, если Вы хотите иметь виртуозный фигурный торт. Если Вы приверженец лёгких тортов, выбирайте торты, украшенные фруктами, ганашем или оформленные глазурью. В ассортименте ресторана есть 14 начинок.

Главное, чего стоит придерживаться – чтобы Вам и гостям было комфортно, празднично и вкусно.

Мы же, в свою очередь, гарантируем, что предоставим все условия, чтобы Ваш банкет прошёл на высшем уровне. 

Смотреть ещё фото