Find out the free date of your event:

×

Wedding anniversary in PODKOVA restaurant

For how long have you been married? For 3, 5 or 10 years? Now celebrating a wedding anniversary is another benchmark in your common calendar. It’s unlikely that you will recollect everything that happened during your coupledom, but you’ll look in the eyes of your beloved and be sure that this is not a coincidence.

PODKOVA restaurant offers you three celebration choices.

Family circle

You invite your friends or loved ones. There’s no need to make a lot of preparations, only a pair of tables in the White or Library room, a festive setting, good mood and tasty meals. This does not double your wedding day, but serves as a celebration of another year of your coupledom.

Romantic

Please look at your beloved. Yes, you have experienced good or bad moments of your life together and feel each other in the same way as before. Your relationship is a secret and a small island which the closest people are allowed to enter and then seldom. So celebrate your wedding anniversary together with your beloved. You don’t need anyone to make a declaration of love.

Book the date at PODKOVA restaurant a few days beforehand and you will have dinner with your beloved at a place where garlands shine a bit brighter for you and dinner is prepared according to a specially selected menu.

Ceremonial

Maybe it’s worth recollecting when you gathered all your friends, worn fine clothes and your guests delivered wedding speeches?

Flowers and candles in the hall, your favourite music, the air left only in memories, but now you are wiser and stronger and have more doubts were to celebrate your anniversary.

Why PODKOVA is a perfect choice for celebrating your wedding anniversary

  • PODKOVA restaurant is for people who can take on the world today, but tomorrow will become the best family men who are always ready to have a walk with their loved ones. And so on.
  • White room for 70 guests and Library room for 40 guests
  • Shabby chic restaurant design which looks festively even without efforts of decorators. But additional touches will make your holiday special
  • Diverse European cuisine
  • A balcony for aperitifs and chatting with guests
  • A synthetic grass ground for activities
  • A summer swimming pool

Годовщина свадьбы в ресторане PODKOVA

Сколько вы уже вместе? 3 года, 5 или 10? Теперь празднование юбилея свадьбы – ещё одна важная отметка на общем календаре. Вы вряд ли в этот день будете вспоминать всё, что пережили за совместную жизнь, но взглянёте в глаза родного человека и будете уверены, что всё происходит неспроста.  

В ресторане PODKOVA можно осуществить 3 варианта празднования юбилея.

Семейный

Это когда вы зовёте своих друзей и/или близких. Много приготовлений не понадобится: пару столиков в Белом зале или Библиотеке, праздничный декор, хорошее настроение и вкусное застолье с нашей стороны. В этом формате не дублируется день свадьбы, а лишь празднуется новый год вашей жизни.

Романтический

Взгляните на вашего любимого человека. Да, вы вместе сквозь перипетии и хорошее, вы по-прежнему чувствуете друг друга. Ваши отношения – тайна и небольшой остров, на который допускаются изредка только самые близкие. Так отметьте годовщину свадьбы наедине друг с другом. Разве нужен ещё кто-то, чтобы признаться в любви?

Бронируйте дату ужина в ресторане PODKOVA за пару дней, и вы проведёте вечер с близким человеком там, где в вашем присутствии гирлянды светятся чуть ярче, а ужин готовится по специально подобранному меню.

Торжественный

А может стоит вспомнить как это было, когда собрались все-все-все, вы надели красивое платье и костюм, а ваши гости произносят речи в вашу честь?

Цветы и свечи в зале, ваша любимая музыка, индивидуальная или банкетная подача блюд, атмосфера, которая осталась в памяти… Только теперь вы оба мудрее, сильнее и знаете об этой жизни больше. И никаких замешательств где отпраздновать годовщину свадьбы.

Почему же PODKOVA будет удачным выбором для празднования юбилея свадьбы?

  • Ресторан PODKOVA – место для свадеб людей, которые сегодня сворачивают горы, а завтра оказываются самым домашним человеком в мире. И так по кругу.
  • Светлый зал для 70-ти гостей и зал Библиотека на 40 человек приглашенных
  • Дизайн ресторана выполнен в стиле шебби-шик и выглядит праздничным даже без дополнительного декора. Но дополнительные акценты добавят празднику особого стиля.
  • Вам предлагается широкий выбор блюд европейской кухни: французской, украинской, итальянской, средиземноморской
  • Есть терраса для аперитивов и бесед ваших гостей
  • На территории ресторана есть  площадка с искусственным газоном для активностей
  • Летом действует бассейн